Tuesday, 04 November 2014 21:49

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull are adding a second U.S. Arena tour leg by popular demand! Taking the Mantra of "Don't Stop The Party" to heart, music's hottest tour of the year will now return for a second set of concert dates beginning January 2015, including a stop in Corpus Christi on Feb. 5th at American Bank Center Arena!

Monday, 03 November 2014 14:10

Cher - D2K Tour

The one and only CHER brings her 'D2K Tour 2014' with special guest Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo to Corpus Christi, Texas on November 13, 2014, at the American Bank Center. Tickets are on sale now!

Wednesday, 29 October 2014 23:28

The Newsboys

We've got a VERY special concert this Halloween, October 31st - it's the We Believe Tour 2014 starring Newsboys! They'll be joined by special guests Family Force 5 and 7eventh Time Down. Tickets are going fast!

Monday, 27 October 2014 22:48

Judas Priest

Judas Priest returns with their Redeemer of Souls Tour to Concrete Street Amphitheater on Sunday, Nov. 2nd! Tickets on sale now.

Sunday, 19 October 2014 22:24

Pop Rocks: Get Down With Motown

Corpus Christi Symphony presents "Pop Rocks: Get Down With Motown" on Thursday, October 23, 2014, at 7:30 PM at American Bank Center Selena Auditorium. Tickets on sale now!

Thursday, 16 October 2014 22:32

2014 Texas Jazz Festival

The 54th Annual Texas Jazz Festival returns to Heritage Park in Corpus Christi, Texas, on Oct. 17 - 19, 2014.  Come enjoy 3 full days of live music, food and more!

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 21:01

Rock the Bay - Drowning Pool

C-101 presents Rock the Bay on Friday, Oct. 17th at Concrete Street!  Don't miss Drowning Pool with special guests Saliva, Butcher Babies, Devil You Know, Crobot, The Hunger, & Anti-Mortem!

Monday, 13 October 2014 21:32

Slipknot with Korn & King 810

Get ready to rock! Slipknot with special guests KORN and KING 810 perform Saturday, November 1, 2014, at 7:00 PM at the American Bank Center Arena.  Tickets on sale now!

Tuesday, 07 October 2014 20:14

STARS Presents Tim McGraw

STARS presents Tim McGraw with special guest Jana Kramer on Thursday, October 9, 2014, at 8:30 p.m. at the American Bank Center Arena. Tickets on sale now!

 

Monday, 22 September 2014 20:18

Roar by the Shore Fest

Roar by the Shore Fest 2014 is coming! John Kay & Steppenwolf headline Roar By The Shore Fest on Oct. 11th at Concrete Street featuring special guests Foghat, SA Light - The Ultimate Journey Tribute, Duke E. Brown and the John Cortez Band.