Sunday, 15 March 2015 22:34

2nd Annual Turnpike Fest

The 2nd Annual Turnpike Fest returns to Brewster Street Ice House on March 18th featuring Turnpike Troubadours with the Dirty River Boys, Jonny Burke and Mike & The Moonpies! Tickets on sale now!

Tuesday, 24 February 2015 17:20

Steve Miller Band

The STEVE MILLER BAND is coming to the American Bank Center Selena Auditorium on Tuesday, June 2nd, 2015! Tickets go on sale on Friday, Feb. 27th.

Sunday, 08 February 2015 14:14

RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles

Experience an all new show when the internationally-acclaimed Beatles concert, RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles, makes its debut at the American Bank Center Selena Auditorium on Sunday, February 8, 2015. ONE NIGHT ONLY!

Thursday, 15 January 2015 18:54

The Earful

The Earful will headline a great night of music on Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015, at House of Rock. Tickets on sale now!

Monday, 12 January 2015 12:28

Engelbert Humperdinck

Legendary music artist Engelbert Humperdinck will perform at the American Bank Center Selena Auditorium on January 13, 2015, at 7:30 p.m. Tickets on sale now!

Tuesday, 23 December 2014 12:10

Holiday Hangover Concert

It's the Holiday Hangover concert featuring Casey Donahew Band and Kevin Fowler with special guests John Slaughter and Jake Ward at Concrete Street on Jan. 26th! Tickets on sale now.

Saturday, 13 December 2014 21:03

Jason Aldean: Burn It Down Tour

Jason Aldean brings the 2015 Burn It down Tour with special guests Cole Swindell, Tyler Farr & Dee Jay Silver to American Bank Center Arena on May 14, 2015. Tickets on sale now!

Monday, 01 December 2014 00:14

In This Moment

In This Moment headlines the Black Widow Tour featuring special guests Twelve Foot Ninja, 3 Pill Morning, and Starset on Friday, December 5th! Tickets are on sale now.

Tuesday, 25 November 2014 19:44

Kyle Park Thanksgiving

Don't miss the "Turkey Two Step" featuring Kyle Park on Nov. 29th at Concrete Street Amphitheater with special guests Bart Crow, William Clark Green, & Cody Bryan Band! Tickets on sale now!

Thursday, 20 November 2014 12:39

Juan Gabriel: Volver Tour

Juan Gabriel's acclaimed Volver Tour comes to Corpus Christi, Texas, on Friday, March 6, 2014, at the American Bank Center Arena.  Don't miss the legendary Divo De Juarez in concert!